Road Worthy Work

Even though I successfully towed Sterling home (4/6/15) with my Nissan Pathfinder, I knew I would need new tires.  I also wanted to any other items addressed to ensure it was safe for towing.

May 29, 2015, I towed the Airstream to Camping World in Calera, AL.  The original ‘complaint’ of the work to be done reads as:  Turn and shave hub assemblies and mount and install tires.

July 13, 2015, the work was complete with the final bill at $2,586.27.  Labor- $1,432.61 and Parts- $1,058.41.  Difference was tax- $95.25.

Work that was done:

Capture

Peace of mind is worth every dime.

Leave a Reply

